Closings

july, 2021

All 2021 Closings

  • Friday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
  • Sunday, April 4 (Easter Sunday)
  • Sunday, May 9 (Mother’s Day)
  • Sunday, May 30 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
  • Sunday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, July 5 (Independence Day Observed)
  • Sunday, September 5 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, September 6 (Labor Day)
  • Wednesday, November 24 early closure at 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, November 26 (Day After Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
  • Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Sunday, December 26 (Christmas)
  • Monday, December 27 (Christmas)
  • Friday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve)
X
X