Staff Directory

Stephanie Ramirez, Library Director — sramirez@delafieldlibrary.org

Diane Basting, Head of Technical Services / Gaming Coordinator — dbasting@delafieldlibrary.org

Melissa Beck, Library Marketing / Reference Services — mbeck@delafieldlibrary.org

Jen Bremer, Adult Programming / Outreach Coordinator — jbremer@delafieldlibrary.org

Kelsey Butterfield, Outreach and Circulation Assistant  kbutterfield@delafieldlibrary.org

Cassidy Hammel, Business and Acquisitions Manager / Newsletter Editor  chammel@delafieldlibrary.org

Jess Hurtgen, Circulation jhurtgen@delafieldlibrary.org

Amanda Kensgaard, Youth Services Librarian — akensgaard@delafieldlibrary.org

Jane Oliver-Purton, Head of Youth Services — jpurton@delafieldlibrary.org

Jayne Snow, Circulation — jsnow@delafieldlibrary.org

Rebecca Tennis, Circulation / Processing — rtennis@delafieldlibrary.org

Emily Terasa, Head of Circulation / Proctoring — eterasa@delafieldlibrary.org

X