Staff Directory

Stephanie Ramirez, Library Director — sramirez@delafieldlibrary.org

Diane Basting, Head of Technical Services — dbasting@delafieldlibrary.org

Melissa Beck, Marketing Librarian — mbeck@delafieldlibrary.org

Andrea Bisordi, Head of Youth Services —abisordi@delafieldlibrary.org

Cassidy Hammel, Business and Acquisitions Manager  chammel@delafieldlibrary.org

Jess Hurtgen, Adult Services Librarian jhurtgen@delafieldlibrary.org

Kaitlin Mathers, Youth and Teen Services Librarian kmathers@delafieldlibrary.org

Jayne Snow, Circulation jsnow@delafieldlibrary.org

Rebecca Tennis, Circulation / Processing — rtennis@delafieldlibrary.org

Emily Terasa, Head of Circulation — eterasa@delafieldlibrary.org

Katy Zignego, Circulation

X
X