redline

Delafield Public Library
keeping you connected

Home | Contact Us 
FACEBOOK Pinterest Twitter
redline
About Us Adults Books & More Kids Corner Community Programs Teens Volunteer @ DPL

DPL

500 Genesee St
Delafield, WI 53018
262-646-6230

s

Hours


Mon. - Thu.
9:30am-8:00pm
clock
Fri. 9:30am-5:00pm
Sat. 9:30am-4:00pm
9:30am-1:00pm (Summer)
Sun. 1:00pm-4:00pm

Closings

  • Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014
  • Sunday, May 25 & Monday, May 26, 2-14
  • Friday, July 4, 2014
  • Sunday, August 30 & Monday, September 1, 2014
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 & Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 24, & Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 & Thursday, January 1, 2015
 
 
 

Map & Directions

Delafield is located 25 miles west of the City of Milwaukee on Interstate 94.
There are two exits from Interstate 94: State Hwy 83exit 287 and
County Trunk Hwy C (Genesee Street) exit 285 north into the City.
Location: 500 Genesee St. ~ Delafield, WI 53018 (Approximately 1/2 mile north)
 
    map